Skip to main content

Contact Us

Board Information

Florida Law requires that the District publish an annual meeting schedule for the fiscal year one time in a newspaper of general circulation in Pinellas County. The Board may decide to cancel or reschedule any of its meetings, or add meetings or workshops as items of business dictate. These new meetings will be advertised in the newspaper at least seven (7) days in advance, and agendas are available on the website a week prior to the meeting.

Board of Supervisors

Donald (Don) Dwyer, Chair

ddwyer@clearwatercaycdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 3

Appointed: 11/2018

Term Expires: 11/2022

Patrick (Pat) O’Malley, Vice Chair

pomalley@clearwatercaycdd.com

pat@tokataoilrecovery.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 4

Elected: 11/2018

Term Expires: 11/2022

Michael Herd, Assistant Secretary

mherd@clearwatercaycdd.com

MichaelHerd22@yahoo.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 5

Elected: 11/2018

Term Expires: 11/2022

Alan Glidden, Assistant Secretary

aglidden@clearwatercaycdd.com

alanglidden@aol.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 2

Elected: 11/2016, 11/2020

Term Expires: 11/2024

Steven Whitehurst, Assistant Secretary

swhitehurst@clearwatercaycdd.com

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 1

Elected: 11/2020

Term Expires: 11/2024

Other Contacts

Calvin Teague, District Manager

cteague@cddmanagement.com

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard – Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992

Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101

Fax: (239) 214-6074

Dan Molloy, District Attorney

dan@mjlaw.us

Molloy & James

325 South Boulevard

Tampa, Florida  33606-2150

Telephone (813) 254-7157

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.

Supervisor Email Login

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.